It is currently 26 Feb 2017, 02:06

Batman.Arkham.Origins.REPACK-KaOs

Postby ganster » 31 Oct 2013, 22:13


Last edited by ganster on 28 Apr 2015, 05:26, edited 5 times in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 936
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby ammarrosman » 31 Oct 2013, 22:49


thanks kaos..if u dont mind,please put torrent link..sorry for my bad english..
ammarrosman
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 18 Dec 2012, 06:46

Postby donkeymilk » 31 Oct 2013, 22:57


note:cHECK THIS AS WELL AS NEWER POSTS FOR LATEST UPDATES!
Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.1-Reloaded
http://ncrypt.in/folder-TZ6uWB6x
Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.2-Reloaded
http://ncrypt.in/folder-kZPEg9a6
================================================================
F.T.S ALTERNATIVE....
Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.2.Incl.DLC-FTS (includes update 1)
21 MB

http://ul.to/n5nuim24
http://www.putlocker.com/file/4B0A3A88F1E8CFF7
http://billionuploads.com/j0oxnkdur389
WARNING!!!This is an Xdelta update.(i turn off my UAC(user account control)when using xdelta updates)
If u are not sure,wait for Reloaded update 2.

Fix for the issue that was causing credits, consumables, and profile progress to not be saved in Multiplayer.
Fix for the Burnley Tower vent that Batman wasn't able to climb up
Fix for Free Flow Focus mode not unlocking upon unlocking Shadow Vigilante rank 3
Fixed player falling through elevators/world in most cases. For players that were stuck in free fall loop; if you are not back into the game or if it looks weird around you when you load the game, here are the steps.
Go in pause menu and select Restart from Checkpoint.
If Restart from checkpoint didn’t work, trying beating up all enemies around you.
If there aren’t any enemies around you, try going through a door.
Those steps should get you back into the game.
(credit:FTS)
================================
There's still a lot more bugs to be fixed,so I'm sure we'll see a few more updates quite soon.
note:since update1 shader files are 0kb in game folder.
This is ok.they are meant to be like that.
======================================================
hotfix TO FTS update2 out.
Only SP.exe was changed.
http://www52.zippyshare.com/v/51752941/file.html
(install after update 2)
(credits FTS)
=================================================================
=================================================================
3DM UPDATES ALTERNATIVE..
EDIT UPDATE: This is same update 2 without xdelta process.(it's bigger though!)
Batman.Arkhan.origins,Update,2.3DM
149.1 MB
http://pan.baidu.com/s/19qN6F
(better hosts will appear soon,no doubt)
=========================================================
This is not official update 3 ,use this if used the other 3dm update JUST ABOVE.
This is the same as FTS UPDATE 2 +THE HOTFIX ABOVE!
3DMGAME-Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.3.and.Crack-3DM (includes all prev.updates)
http://pan.baidu.com/s/13RmBF
http://yunpan.cn/Q9rPQErTgDgtf
==============================
my saves are in games folder,
check new post further on here for savegame locations,which can be in a different place after updating
Last edited by donkeymilk on 06 Nov 2013, 19:06, edited 22 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby Govid77 » 31 Oct 2013, 23:39


Guys Thanks Alot , But Could You Upload The Original Movies Seperated Plz :( (i cant redownload the whole thing :( )
Govid77
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Apr 2007, 05:26

Postby KiNG » 31 Oct 2013, 23:48


Govid77 wrote:Guys Thanks Alot , But Could You Upload The Original Movies Seperated Plz :( (i cant redownload the whole thing :( )


links for the movies are on this page http://kaoskrew.org/displaytopic.php?f=13&t=2412
Last edited by KiNG on 31 Oct 2013, 23:48, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 2423
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby osmanovico » 01 Nov 2013, 03:20


donkeymilk wrote:Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.2.Incl.DLC-FTS (includes update 1)
21 MB

http://ul.to/n5nuim24
http://www.putlocker.com/file/4B0A3A88F1E8CFF7
http://billionuploads.com/j0oxnkdur389
WARNING!!!This is an Xdelta update.(i turn off my UAC(user account control)when using xdelta updates)
If u are not sure,wait for Reloaded update 2.

Fix for the issue that was causing credits, consumables, and profile progress to not be saved in Multiplayer.
Fix for the Burnley Tower vent that Batman wasn't able to climb up
Fix for Free Flow Focus mode not unlocking upon unlocking Shadow Vigilante rank 3
Fixed player falling through elevators/world in most cases. For players that were stuck in free fall loop; if you are not back into the game or if it looks weird around you when you load the game, here are the steps.
Go in pause menu and select Restart from Checkpoint.
If Restart from checkpoint didn’t work, trying beating up all enemies around you.
If there aren’t any enemies around you, try going through a door.
Those steps should get you back into the game.
(credit:FTS)
================================
There's still a lot more bugs to be fixed,so I'm sure we'll see a few more updates quite soon.

EDIT UPDATE: This is same update 2 without xdelta process.(it's bigger though!)
Batman.Arkhan.origins,Update,2.3DM
149.1 MB
http://pan.baidu.com/s/19qN6F
(better hosts will appear soon,no doubt)
=========================================================
note:since update1 shader files are 0kb in game folder.
This is ok.they are meant to be like that.



I have downloaded this and my save game gone ... pack it up or you will lose it
osmanovico
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 Oct 2012, 08:50

Postby ganster » 01 Nov 2013, 03:46


osmanovico wrote:I have downloaded this and my save game gone ... pack it up or you will lose it


that normaly happens when you use a diffrent crack from a diffrent group
on some releases just changing the name in ini file can change the save game location

the files will still be on your pc somewhere you just need to place them to the new location that the crack uses for save game files
there normaly right next to each other like the last folder is the group name from crack as the save location so once you found one the other should not be to hard to find

you can start by looking in these locations
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local
if its not in any of them then it could be in "My Document"

thats where games normally saves to on win vista, 7, 8
the location is abit diffrent for win xp or lower

you might need to set folders to view hidden files/folders to access them
try it out go looking for your save game before you start blaming other users
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 936
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby osmanovico » 01 Nov 2013, 05:04


ganster wrote:
osmanovico wrote:I have downloaded this and my save game gone ... pack it up or you will lose it


that normaly happens when you use a diffrent crack from a diffrent group
on some releases just changing the name in ini file can change the save game location

the files will still be on your pc somewhere you just need to place them to the new location that the crack uses for save game files
there normaly right next to each other like the last folder is the group name from crack as the save location so once you found one the other should not be to hard to find

you can start by looking in these locations
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local
if its not in any of them then it could be in "My Document"

thats where games normally saves to on win vista, 7, 8
the location is abit diffrent for win xp or lower

you might need to set folders to view hidden files/folders to access them
try it out go looking for your save game before you start blaming other users

Man ... I really hate to be wrong .. i just at all app data folders and didn't find it .. u will just copy
C:\ProgramData\Steam\RLD!\209000\storage\SpSave_v2_0.sgd
to
Batman Arkham Origins\SinglePlayer\Binaries\Win32\Profile\Saves
and the save game will be restored successfully
and i didn't blame any one ... all i think about is warning every one about it
osmanovico
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 27 Oct 2012, 08:50

Postby argh747 » 01 Nov 2013, 08:33


Fix for the Burnley Tower vent that Batman wasn't able to climb up <----Work?
argh747
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 Jul 2013, 03:58

Postby donkeymilk » 01 Nov 2013, 20:41


i posted this in the other batman thread by mistake,so here it is again.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update out.
Only SP.exe was changed.

http://www52.zippyshare.com/v/51752941/file.html
(install after update 2)
(credits FTS)
p.S..Another hotfix will be released very soon.
=============================================================
SAVE LOCATIONS

Reloaded:
C:\ProgramData\Steam\YourUserName\209000\

3DM:
game_directory\SinglePlayer\Binaries\Win32\3DMGAME\YourUserName\


ALI213:
game_directory\SinglePlayer\Binaries\Win32\Profile\YourUserName\
================================================================
I discovered my saves in the batman game folder after loads of wasted time searching for them!
Last edited by donkeymilk on 01 Nov 2013, 20:42, edited 1 time in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 02 Nov 2013, 05:22


Batman.Arkham.Origins.Full.Language.Packs (French (FRA), German (DEU), Spanish (ESN), Portuguese-Brazil (POR),Italian(ITA))

German
http://ul.to/23irzk99
http://www.putlocker.com/file/D00B13E9C799DA9D

Spanish
http://ul.to/lwozmz7m
http://uploaded.net/file/jsbk95yo
http://www.putlocker.com/file/16F0CE9BD86A4C93
http://www.putlocker.com/file/F2012A3856CABE25

French
http://ul.to/fl5i4ob0
http://www.putlocker.com/file/64139806CAA4CE06

Brazilian
http://ul.to/e8rg4csy
http://www.putlocker.com/file/9B8A66AA735861ED

Italian

http://ul.to/6kk3lewm
http://www.putlocker.com/file/F49BA400DA67E911

Extract desired pack into
Batman Arkham Origins\SinglePlayer\BMGame\CookedPCConsole
=========================================================
credits:Demde
Last edited by donkeymilk on 02 Nov 2013, 20:01, edited 2 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby argh747 » 02 Nov 2013, 06:13


Spanish...4 links dead.
argh747
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 Jul 2013, 03:58

Postby donkeymilk » 02 Nov 2013, 19:34


argh747 wrote:Spanish...4 links dead.


just waiting for original uploader to redo them.
I'll post has soon as they are ready.
===========================================================
Here u go! (credits go to AVALON)
1.43GB IN TOTAL.
https://mega.co.nz/#!GUYixKyL!Dl4mPm8ws6agMgHMXi7uyAM6_RMZhWOlrT_hKhy0ess
https://mega.co.nz/#!A9BwUZTa!Ey_J4CMFEkXXFVYQHF1t-EkBiWUI36MNvQ2vURj33bM
Use Megadownloader app to make downloading easier,if you're having problems.

http://megadownloaderapp.blogspot.co.uk/
Last edited by donkeymilk on 02 Nov 2013, 20:09, edited 7 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 02 Nov 2013, 20:21


Play the Game with DirectX 9 Enabled

Right-click the game name (desktop shortcut)
Select Properties
Go to Shortcut Tab and Find Target
and add "[PATH]" -d3d9 (don't change the path just add -d3d9 after the path, with a space in the target textbox,Make sure to keep a space between Path and the -d3d9)
Press Apply Okay

Then
Edit DefaultEngine.ini and find(This file is in \SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\)
AllowD3D10=True and Change its value to False
Then
Navigate to Batman Arkham Origins\SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\
Locate and open file BmEngine.ini in text editor.
Locate line AllowD3D10=True and change it to False.
Locate line AllowD3D11=True and change it to False.
Save the archive and launch the game


Play the Game with DirectX 10 Enabled

Royalgamer06 wrote:
Edit DefaultEngine.ini and find (This file is in \SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\)
AllowD3D10=False and Change its value to True
Then
Navigate to Batman Arkham Origins\SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\
Locate and open file BmEngine.ini in text editor.
Locate line AllowD3D10=True and change it to True.
Locate line AllowD3D11=True and change it to False.

Optionally
Launch the game with -dx10 parameter (follow the instructions mentioned in the Enable DirectX 9 section) to find how out to launch the game with -dx10 parameter (the same steps are valid))


Play the Game with DirectX 11 Enabled

cogc_23 wrote:
Edit DefaultEngine.ini find (This file is in \SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\)
AllowD3D10=False Change its value to True
Then
Go to Batman Arkham Origins\SinglePlayer\BMGame\Config\
Locate and open file BmEngine.ini in text editor.
Locate line AllowD3D10=False and change it to True.
Locate line AllowD3D11=False and change it to True.
Save the archive and launch the game

=========================================================
Disable the Intro Movie
Royalgamer06 wrote:
Edit DefaultEngine.ini and change:
[FullScreenMovie]
+StartupMovies=Startup.swf
To:
[FullScreenMovie]
-StartupMovies=Startup.swf
==================================================
(credits:Avalon,royalgamer06,cogc_23 )
Last edited by donkeymilk on 02 Nov 2013, 20:23, edited 1 time in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby kaikor » 02 Nov 2013, 20:40


hey donkeymilk, what effect will this have when changing the config file between different directX versions?
kaikor
 
Posts: 30
Joined: 11 Jun 2013, 13:26

Postby argh747 » 03 Nov 2013, 01:07


Thanks, donkeymilk.
argh747
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 Jul 2013, 03:58

Postby donkeymilk » 03 Nov 2013, 02:59


kaikor wrote:hey donkeymilk, what effect will this have when changing the config file between different directX versions?


I don't understand, exactly ,what u mean.
But if you always backup the small config files.
Then if you try something and it doesn't work ,you will be ok.
changing from directx 9 to directx 10 is meant give you better graphics.
But sometimes games run better in dx9 mode,because it is not using as much power to run.
Last edited by donkeymilk on 12 Feb 2014, 19:15, edited 3 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby aayush88 » 03 Nov 2013, 05:29


Please add torrent to this one.. Please its a huge one..
aayush88
 
Posts: 79
Joined: 22 Aug 2012, 13:45

Postby psych0matic » 03 Nov 2013, 15:53


Hey, I downloaded this but every time I try to install it, I get the following error: "The system cannot find the path specified. The system cannot find the path specified." "could not find C:\*.bat" Sorry about this but I really don't know what to do. Any help?
psych0matic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Nov 2013, 15:44

Postby futuretk » 05 Nov 2013, 20:06


hi guys i'd like to ask if the game will work if i only download and install update 1 & 2 Reloaded. the reason i'm asking is left with small amount of data please reply
futuretk
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 Oct 2013, 15:13

Postby donkeymilk » 05 Nov 2013, 21:20


psych0matic wrote:Hey, I downloaded this but every time I try to install it, I get the following error: "The system cannot find the path specified. The system cannot find the path specified." "could not find C:\*.bat" Sorry about this but I really don't know what to do. Any help?

If u are talking about Kaoskrew repack, just run the install.exe that came with the download.
Install it to c:games\batman arkham origins,but a good idea before u start install ,is to exclude the games folder from your antivirus,so nothing gets deleted .
Or if you're a competent user ,u can extract the files into a game folder and run the file unpack.bat.
If u still having probs.,maybe u need to right click the install.exe(if you're installing it that way) and run as admin
or turn off uac(user account control) for duration of game install.
--------------------------------------------------
IF u are talking about updates ,then just download the 3dm update 3(which is just update2+hotfix)
and run that.(it has previous updates included)
Rememeber some cracks and sometimes game setup files can get deleted by your antivirus,so exclude folder from being scanned.

P.S..u can call the game folder BatmanAO or soomething like that if u want.
Last edited by donkeymilk on 05 Nov 2013, 21:23, edited 2 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 07 Nov 2013, 01:15


Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106-RELOADED(includes all prev.updates) 177,92 MB

http://uploaded.net/file/4t3qr4m3/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106-RELOADED.rar
http://hugefiles.net/s7g3r5vz9pbb/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106RELOADED.rar.html
http://www.filefactory.com/file/1ll68s57bek9
http://go4up.com/dl/11527ad79c693f5
http://rapidgator.net/file/48e7d91192c9640dfa5277b5a05c57b5/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106RELOADED.rar.html
http://bitshare.com/files/ncawzyqm/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106RELOADED.rar.html
http://ul.to/tcjpzwxu/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106RELOADED.rar
http://filecloud.io/ksp26drz
http://180upload.nl/2s5qq5iwlv1x
http://www.kingfiles.net/ojh9mdbgj760
http://vidplay.net/Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131106RELOADED.rar
================================================================================

3DMGAME-Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.4.and.Crack-3DM (Incl all updates) 154mb
http://pan.baidu.com/s/1chcBh
http://yunpan.cn/Q92HWqvaRZRkZ
https://mega.co.nz/#!AUlFwRwI!CliNd2pMYqtovcNKRZ-L-1FNshA0gouCNkEiIDm5CEM
thanks:kevinyang225/punchao
=============================================
3DMGAME-Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.5.and.Crack-3DM

http://yunpan.cn/Q9EGXe7HpxRqi
OR

http://pan.baidu.com/s/1vJT7c

Incl all updates
======================================================
Batman Arkham Origins Update 2 Hotfix 2(exe file)
Self Extractor
http://www.multiupload.nl/22T0J8JM4J
Archive File
http://www.multiupload.nl/YIONZMMEF0
==================================================
The 3DM update 4 = any update 2+hotfix.2..
so if you have update 2 installed(it doesnt matter whos update 2.. FTS\RLD\3DM\ALI213) all you need is the new .exe released today(hotfix.2)

here is the hotfix.2 .exe if you have update 2 installed
http://www32.zippyshare.com/v/69625749/file.html
(credits FTS)
--------------------------------------------------------------------
FTS Update 2 + Update 2 Hotfix 3 (complete update)(2013/11/07)
http://www.putlocker.com/file/EE925028E25EC67B
http://ul.to/1ntkpueg
http://billionuploads.com/n4myvks9vt0k
==================================================================
NEW!!!!! A.I.O PATCH (U can use this instead ,contains all latest updates up to 7th nov)
Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20131107.Incl.DLC-FTS
150 MB

http://www.putlocker.com/file/EE925028E25EC67B
http://ul.to/1ntkpueg
http://billionuploads.com/n4myvks9vt0k

Incl. all updated content
credits(FTS)(avalon,kevinyang225)
---------------------------------------
Last edited by donkeymilk on 08 Nov 2013, 01:13, edited 10 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 08 Jan 2014, 22:57


New update out.....
Remember ,if u have problems with FTS updates ,use 3DM or Reloaded updates instead.

Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20140104-FTS 40 MB
http://ul.to/luaav6w2
http://www.putlocker.com/file/1D40C6A10B1609C9
http://billionuploads.com/9s4b5a6680l0
You need to have v20131221-fts insalled(see other posts here)
===============================================
OR 3DM
3DMGAME-Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.10.and.Crack-3DM
http://pan.baidu.com/s/1o64SWhc 45.9 MB
http://yadi.sk/d/-y-SWFzPFRS6c 97.7mb
CREDITS: PUNCHAO.
Size difference is because the yadi link contains singleplayer only files.
Which is great if thats all you are interested in.
==============================================================
FTS UPDATES 1 TO 5:
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/782a2ef1a3/ 1 fts-baou131114dl.7z (2013.11.14)
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/b39fb1e949/ 2 fts-baou131125.7z (2013.11.25)
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/1e30d00665/ 3 fts-baou131204.7z (2013.12.04)
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/8f7b6a086b/ 4 fts-baou131221.7z (2013.12.21)
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/ae27330f63/ 5 fts-baou140104.7z (2014.01.04)
=============================
cracks:
3DM,
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/4b1aff2a5a/
ALI213
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/a945d6e6f0/
CREDITS:JokerPC
==========================================================

Batman.Arkham.Origins.Initiation.DLC.v20140104.Crack.Only-RELOADED
http://www.putlocker.com/file/0F75BD44C69F5447
credit:MerolaC
=============================================

• v20131204 (04-12-2013) FTS = Update 8 Incl.DLC -3DM
• v20131221 (21-12-2013) FTS = Update 9 -3DM
• v20140104 (04-01.2014) FTS = Update 10 -3DM

Earlier updates should be here in older posts ,or check this thread below:
http://kaoskrew.org/displaytopic.php?f=13&t=2412
There seems to be two threads for this game here ,which is a bit confusing,if u forget .
Last edited by donkeymilk on 08 Jan 2014, 23:11, edited 3 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 12 Feb 2014, 19:19


The other kaoskrew topic for batman origins seems to have taken down.
So any links for updates and dlc ,that where on that page have gone.

Batman.Arkham.Origins.Initiation.DLC-FTS 6GB APPROX.
Putlocker
http://r4dm.com/p/1d9d4c8250
Uploaded.net
http://r4dm.com/p/166ac2682c
BillionUploads
http://r4dm.com/p/9ec31501b1
credits:FTS

I'll post the english only 1.62gb version ,when new links are uploaded.

here u go(very hard to find) ;)
get these now !! if u need them.
Initiation ENG ONLY 1.62 gb FTS
http://uploaded.net/file/vtwco3s5/
http://uploaded.net/file/k483aojy/
=======================================
Language packs:
1-English, 2-French, 3-German, 4-Italian, 5-Portuguese Brazil, 6-Spanish-Mexican
7-Spanish-Spain
https://safelinking.net/p/cac5d6d8c1
password :tooth
===========================================





P.S...Firedrive is the new putlocker name.
Last edited by donkeymilk on 12 Feb 2014, 20:31, edited 6 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby donkeymilk » 15 Feb 2014, 05:10


These links should bring u up to date from the base game to the most recent update +dlc.
Note:some are S.P only.

I've put these in a separate post as they might not be for everyone.
BAO SinglePlayer A.I.O Update 1.0 to v20131204 english only +dlcs( 278MB) (see newer one below,first)
https://mega.co.nz/#!4Y0lkTrA!e5JiEUR1yG64kCzwJh9nXwIJdkJ2D33x6Eumr3XMmUo

AND DLC
bao_A.I.O_dlc_v1204.rar (1.7GB)
Initiation DLC , Black Mask Challenge Maps, all available skins
https://mega.co.nz/#!EUMnzTJT!DFhQgS-mexG1ixNpis6qdxiH0rw87R8DkxBIHs0xaxc

====================================
BAO Single Player & ENGLISH ONLY Update 1.0 to v20131221 Size: 290 MB
https://mega.co.nz/#!pUEwBKaC!akcw_W21d7IF-G8SDAgkpHAHAeMgacQ-ECY_WTasFng
(by Szaby59 ,Complete Update)
DLCs included: Black Mask Challenge Maps, all available skins
You can use this update with the 1.7gb update above.
----------------------------------------------
Batman Arkham Origins Initiation DLC-FTS - English and Russian Only 1.6 GB (Lordw007)
http://yadi.sk/d/In0hyZv6E26Pa
==================================================
Initiation ENG ONLY 1.62 gb FTS
http://uploaded.net/file/vtwco3s5/
http://uploaded.net/file/k483aojy/
=========================================
Batman.Arkham.Origins.Update.v20140104-FTS NOTE!! (Update v201312321 above is required)(2014/01/04)
This is approx. 38mb ,
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/ae27330f63/
-----------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE:MY ADVICE IS, USE MEGADOWLOADER APP FOR MEGA.CO LINKS.
http://megadownloaderapp.blogspot.co.uk/
(LOOK FOR ENG LINKS ,TO TOP RIGHT OF PAGE)
===============================================
B.A.O DLC unlockers are available as well
Last edited by donkeymilk on 16 Feb 2014, 03:00, edited 10 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14
Next

Return to KaOs Game Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FitGirl, Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, Im-joe'sboilingpoint, LokeshSharma, thirunarayan and 262 guests