It is currently 26 May 2017, 12:12

Call.Of.Duty.Ghosts-KaOs

Postby ganster » 07 Nov 2013, 01:38


Last edited by KiNG on 03 Oct 2016, 16:00, edited 8 times in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 937
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby nedcalvin » 07 Nov 2013, 01:52


Thanks! Multiplayer wasn't ripped?
nedcalvin
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 06 Sep 2013, 05:57

Postby ganster » 07 Nov 2013, 01:55


multiplayer is still intact not removed
we added the 4gb fix aswell in the extras folder its not needed if you got 6gb or more forgot to put that in nfo but theres a msg about it in bat so that kind of covers it
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 937
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby ProHackerz09 » 07 Nov 2013, 02:33


Thanks KaOsKrew :)
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth

Postby berzerk » 07 Nov 2013, 02:57


ty bro
Fear the dance
User avatar
berzerk
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 07 Nov 2013, 02:44

Postby aayush88 » 07 Nov 2013, 05:07


Please try to add this one at least on torrent. This one is real huge.
aayush88
 
Posts: 79
Joined: 22 Aug 2012, 13:45

Postby vishwamedhi » 07 Nov 2013, 06:04


sir,
please give us TORRENT links
Thanks.
vishwamedhi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 14 Feb 2013, 02:01

Postby vishwamedhi » 07 Nov 2013, 06:08


in release information it is mentioned that
movie/recode......... bik 50%,
what does it mean .
Last edited by vishwamedhi on 07 Nov 2013, 06:10, edited 2 times in total.
vishwamedhi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 14 Feb 2013, 02:01

Postby madness » 07 Nov 2013, 06:39


Sir its the most amazing repack but please a torrent for this one its a beast
madness
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 25 Jun 2012, 06:11

Postby eagle3zio » 07 Nov 2013, 09:09


Total legit repack XD thanks! How much size does it required when install?
Laptop Spec :

CPU : Intel(R) Core (TM) i7-2670QM CPU @2.20GHz
RAM : 4GB
GPU : Nvidia GT525M / Intel HD Graphics 4000
OS : Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit)
eagle3zio
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 28 Oct 2012, 13:57

Postby rakeshbro » 07 Nov 2013, 09:33


Looks like it's the best repack .
User avatar
rakeshbro
 
Posts: 177
Joined: 08 Feb 2013, 18:55

Postby GateKeeper13 » 07 Nov 2013, 10:37


Amazing size as always. But wouldnt the repack have be even smaller if you ripped the multiplayer? ( for example Fenixx ripped it in his release)

I ll wait for a torrent. Downloading 22 links is impossible.

Thanks for your effort!!!
Last edited by GateKeeper13 on 07 Nov 2013, 10:38, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
GateKeeper13
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 30 Oct 2013, 10:03

Postby kaoskrillex » 07 Nov 2013, 11:26


Time unknown @_@
i have AMD FX 4300 Quad COre + 4GB RAM 255GB FREE in one partition
how much time will it take ?
And Torrent please :( :D
kaoskrillex
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Mar 2013, 16:00

Postby ProHackerz09 » 07 Nov 2013, 12:21


kaoskrillex wrote:Time unknown @
i have AMD FX 4300 Quad COre + 4GB RAM 255GB FREE in one partition
how much time will it take ?
And Torrent please :( :D


It'll be a lot longer to install this game than BF4
Last edited by ProHackerz09 on 07 Nov 2013, 13:42, edited 3 times in total.
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth

Postby Driggeray » 07 Nov 2013, 13:22


what is the minimum space required to extract these files ?
anybody ?
thx for the rip.
Driggeray
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 03 Dec 2012, 17:53

Postby KiNG » 07 Nov 2013, 13:35


apparently the accessable multiplayer files were very small and not worth removing. time to extract is gonna be alot longer than bf4 lol, and a crazy ammout of temp space aswell.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)


“To alcohol! The cause of... and solution to... all of life's problems”
― Matt Groening
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 2617
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby kaoskrillex » 07 Nov 2013, 16:01


I dnt know how much bf4 took time to install As i got reloaded one from friend he have 1.9MBPS Download speed :'( me 120KBPS :'(
It hurts
So how much time did bf4 took ?
kaoskrillex
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Mar 2013, 16:00

Postby ProHackerz09 » 07 Nov 2013, 16:24


kaoskrillex wrote:I dnt know how much bf4 took time to install As i got reloaded one from friend he have 1.9MBPS Download speed :'( me 120KBPS :'(
It hurts
So how much time did bf4 took ?


We have the same download speed and I know how that feels when downloading a huge games. Maybe BF4 took 1 hour or more to install. I don't really care about the installation time because when I'm installing a game, I'll do something else until the installation has completed.
Last edited by ProHackerz09 on 07 Nov 2013, 16:32, edited 1 time in total.
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth

Postby madness » 07 Nov 2013, 17:47


KiNG wrote:apparently the accessable multiplayer files were very small and not worth removing. time to extract is gonna be alot longer than bf4 lol, and a crazy ammout of temp space aswell.


How much temp space will be needed is 40 to 50 gb enough

@Prohakerz mine speed is also the same and it really hearts
Last edited by madness on 07 Nov 2013, 17:50, edited 1 time in total.
madness
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 25 Jun 2012, 06:11

Postby Username1 » 07 Nov 2013, 19:40


50 gigs should cover it (barely)
Username1
 
Posts: 176
Joined: 03 Sep 2012, 21:35

Postby kaoskrillex » 07 Nov 2013, 20:34


BF4 time ? 1hr more O.o ?
@prohacker
kaoskrillex
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Mar 2013, 16:00

Postby ProHackerz09 » 08 Nov 2013, 02:00


kaoskrillex wrote:BF4 time ? 1hr more O.o ?


BF4 might take 1 hour or more to install. I'm sure this game will take longer to install than BF4.
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth

Postby ProHackerz09 » 08 Nov 2013, 02:03


madness wrote:
KiNG wrote:apparently the accessable multiplayer files were very small and not worth removing. time to extract is gonna be alot longer than bf4 lol, and a crazy ammout of temp space aswell.


How much temp space will be needed is 40 to 50 gb enough

mine speed is also the same and it really hearts


I think 40 GB - 50 GB is a normal temp space...Since this game need a crazy amount of temp space, I guess the temp space needed for this game is 60 GB or more :shock:
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth

Postby berzerk » 08 Nov 2013, 03:20


ProHackerz09 wrote:
madness wrote:
KiNG wrote:apparently the accessable multiplayer files were very small and not worth removing. time to extract is gonna be alot longer than bf4 lol, and a crazy ammout of temp space aswell.


How much temp space will be needed is 40 to 50 gb enough

mine speed is also the same and it really hearts


I think 40 GB - 50 GB is a normal temp space...Since this game need a crazy amount of temp space, I guess the temp space needed for this game is 60 GB or more :shock:


Bro, i almost finish downloading and will install today.. would i need upgrade 4G ram to 6G or 8G ? Im using 4G running BF4 but still have 40% free ram.
because spec show minimum need 6G ram.
Fear the dance
User avatar
berzerk
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 07 Nov 2013, 02:44

Postby ProHackerz09 » 08 Nov 2013, 03:53


berzerk wrote:Bro, i almost finish downloading and will install today.. would i need upgrade 4G ram to 6G or 8G ? Im using 4G running BF4 but still have 40% free ram.
because spec show minimum need 6G ram.


If you want to upgrade your RAM, choose a bigger memory like 6GB or 8GB. KaOs included a RAM fix on this release so if your RAM is below 6GB, you'll need to use that fix.
Last edited by ProHackerz09 on 08 Nov 2013, 07:39, edited 1 time in total.
Useful links on this site and you should use it
[Game Issues] - [Dead Links]
User avatar
ProHackerz09
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 28 Aug 2012, 12:57
Location: Earth
Next

Return to KaOs Game Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aayafi, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, nadeemnirala, stoled, Yahoo [Bot] and 268 guests