It is currently 16 Jan 2017, 16:08

Epic.Mickey.2.The.Power.of.Two-KaOs

Postby KiNG » 07 Oct 2014, 13:44


Image



Image

Download Direct Links

multiupfile part 01
multiupfile part 02
multiupfile part 03
multiupfile part 04
multiupfile part 05
multiupfile part 06

Warning!
Install To A Location Without Any . In Folder Name
Example: Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two-KaOs


Remember That Links Are Interchangeable
And To Report Broken Links In The Correct Section.
Last edited by ganster on 21 Jan 2015, 23:40, edited 2 times in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 2360
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby rakeshbro » 07 Oct 2014, 15:00


Thanks! :D
User avatar
rakeshbro
 
Posts: 177
Joined: 08 Feb 2013, 18:55

Postby donkeymilk » 07 Oct 2014, 18:58


oh my God!!

i don't believe it!
I 've always wanted to see a repack of this,i think there was a hard to find clone dvd ,but it was a bit big to download.
Thanks kaoskrew ,fantastic.

sidenote:i it is a "repack" isn't it ?
i think read somewhere here ,that you don't do repacks .
are they just called kaoskrew releases?
Last edited by donkeymilk on 07 Oct 2014, 19:09, edited 1 time in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby Zax » 08 Oct 2014, 02:54


hi/is this game locked on 30 frame?
please respond "''
i
User avatar
Zax
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 May 2014, 23:19

Postby fexeromar » 08 Oct 2014, 15:32


i install the game as yu did and closed anti virsues
and the game start but with error the mouse click seen a green square
and all Invisible
i cant play with this error
please fix this error or make patch
fexeromar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Oct 2014, 14:22

Postby ganster » 08 Oct 2014, 16:19


sorry guys there seems to be a strange issue with this game so dont download it untill we can find a fix for it
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 935
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby fexeromar » 08 Oct 2014, 16:36


i already downloaded it
whe you fix it make it as patch i will not download it again
and other time make sure before uploaded it +
thanks
fexeromar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Oct 2014, 14:22

Postby ganster » 08 Oct 2014, 17:00


ok iv found a fix for it for some reason the game does not like . in its folder name replacing them with a space will fix it

so insted of using the default location
C:\Games\Epic.Mickey.2.The.Power.of.Two-KaOs

use somthing like this insted
C:\Games\Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two-KaOs

sorry about this guys least its a simple fix i was so confused whey it wasnt working how it should
and we always test our releases just not with our installer so me test folder i tryed it in didnt have any . in its name
this is the first game iv came across that dont like . in folder name thanks for that disney lol
Last edited by ganster on 08 Oct 2014, 17:08, edited 2 times in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 935
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby fexeromar » 08 Oct 2014, 17:31


i make this and still same problem
any other fixes ?
fexeromar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Oct 2014, 14:22

Postby ganster » 08 Oct 2014, 17:40


are you sure theres no . in location even other folders matters

c:\my.games\Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two-KaOs <-- will fail

c:\my games\Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two-KaOs <-- will work

check your other folders
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 935
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby fexeromar » 08 Oct 2014, 18:01


no its work i must my game folder : Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two-KaOs
without and dots (.)

thanks for your help
thanks Kaos
fexeromar
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 05 Oct 2014, 14:22

Postby donkeymilk » 08 Oct 2014, 20:25


i always remove the dots.

I became aware of things like this after using linux distros.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Postby dander » 10 Oct 2014, 00:44


i think your other repack has dots to...
dander
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 21 Jun 2014, 16:51

Postby KiNG » 10 Oct 2014, 07:41


dander wrote:i think your other repack has dots to...


???
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 2360
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby gandool » 10 Oct 2014, 21:54


Please admin help me i changed folder name and try to play game but stopped working :(

Image
gandool
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 Oct 2014, 21:46

Postby xuw50cal » 11 Oct 2014, 10:34


gandool wrote:Please admin help me i changed folder name and try to play game but stopped working :(

Image


because the audio files other than eng was ripped, so game can't running. this game need all files complete, you can't rip anything, I test on RLD version, if delete any audio files, will get error like your picture.
xuw50cal
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 02:46

Postby gandool » 11 Oct 2014, 11:58


xuw50cal wrote:
gandool wrote:Please admin help me i changed folder name and try to play game but stopped working :(

Image


because the audio files other than eng was ripped, so game can't running. this game need all files complete, you can't rip anything, I test on RLD version, if delete any audio files, will get error like your picture.


But admin said in above comments the game working well when you remove dots but not working for me :( , are you sure the problem in audio files i downloaded this version as it smaller size and i can't download reloaded version, can you please upload other audio files for me.
gandool
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 Oct 2014, 21:46

Postby ganster » 11 Oct 2014, 16:21


the game still runs with dots just that the menu is all green same for the mouse pointer so its abit harder to play it like that
and as for the audio the default is set to english in the config file thats in game dir so it shouldent be trying to use any other audio file
there could be a number of things thats stopping it from working like not having vcredist installed or somthing its realy hard to find a solution for it crashing on your system as it dont do it on my end
check minimum requirements and install .net and any vcredist u can find theres alot of em out there and most games will need some of em to function
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 935
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby xuw50cal » 12 Oct 2014, 07:27


gandool wrote:But admin said in above comments the game working well when you remove dots but not working for me :( , are you sure the problem in audio files i downloaded this version as it smaller size and i can't download reloaded version, can you please upload other audio files for me.


I played it, it's bad game, then I delete it. So can't give you audio files. If you can't play it, nevermind, not your loss.
Last edited by xuw50cal on 12 Oct 2014, 13:38, edited 1 time in total.
xuw50cal
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 02:46

Postby amin1333 » 12 Oct 2014, 15:45


gandool wrote:
xuw50cal wrote:
gandool wrote:Please admin help me i changed folder name and try to play game but stopped working :(

Image


because the audio files other than eng was ripped, so game can't running. this game need all files complete, you can't rip anything, I test on RLD version, if delete any audio files, will get error like your picture.


But admin said in above comments the game working well when you remove dots but not working for me :( , are you sure the problem in audio files i downloaded this version as it smaller size and i can't download reloaded version, can you please upload other audio files for me.


if you encounter bex error this method will fix it:
right click on my computer
go to properties
click on advanced system settings
under performance, click settings
click the Data Execution Prevention tab, and then click Turn on DEP for all programs and services except those I select.
click Add, browse to the executable file for the program and add it.
amin1333
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 25 Nov 2012, 10:12

Postby donkeymilk » 13 Oct 2014, 20:24


yeh, that dep thing will cause problems sometimes,good tip.

i installed it to C:\GAMES\Epic Mickey 2.

well... i unpacked the archive into the game folder and ran unpack.bat.

i think this game is best with two players :(
Last edited by donkeymilk on 13 Oct 2014, 20:27, edited 2 times in total.
donkeymilk
 
Posts: 913
Joined: 02 Oct 2012, 00:14

Return to KaOs Game Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 13conrad13, Majestic-12 [Bot] and 160 guests