It is currently 20 Sep 2018, 12:16

Far.Cry.3-KaOs

Postby soberguy » 27 Dec 2012, 20:16


@Ashish8
requesting is not allowed.
you will be warned and banned for that
regards
Last edited by soberguy on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
soberguy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 12:06

Postby SlaverSlayer » 28 Dec 2012, 04:09


Update v1.04 RELOADED has been released and here is some fixes:

General fixes for the patch
?Fixed several issues with customize controls

Single Player
General
?Fixed the accessing bug for the camera and the throwing rocks.
?Users that have miss the Relic located in Dr. Earnhardt cave will have the relic recover.
?Fixed the bug with the weapon models staying on screen / stuck on the charatcer arm.
?The leaderboard is now updating correctly even after if the user is disconnecting/reconnecting the ethernet cable.
?The objective is now properly updated after Jason burns the weed fields.
?New options the hide the HUD are now available in the option menu.
?Add support for downloadable content.
?Fixed the issue when the user was becoming invincible after failing mission ?Black Gold? several times.
?The Phonecall from Hurk (ULC missions) is no longer overlapping the brief of the ?Piece of the past? mission.
?Fixed the issue when Sam was no longer in the jeep?s turret after placing two bomb and being kill several time in ?Black Gold? mission.
?Sam is no longer getting stuck when the user destroy an enemy car.

KaOsKrew, please fix this repack so we can update to the higher version.
I can't update it, the message is: can"t retrieve installation folder.
Thanks Before.
Last edited by SlaverSlayer on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
SlaverSlayer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 16 Jul 2012, 18:25

Postby dexter786 » 28 Dec 2012, 20:37


its not working for me

crashing before the menu
what should i do?
Last edited by dexter786 on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
dexter786
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 04 Dec 2012, 20:43

Postby soberguy » 28 Dec 2012, 21:26


working fine on win 7 64 bit SP1
you need at least 20gb free space to install this game final size is 6.88gb
thanks KAOSKREW
Last edited by soberguy on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
soberguy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 12:06

Postby soberguy » 29 Dec 2012, 10:26


@SlaverSlayer
Update 1.4 reloaded is working fine with black box version.
In KaOs version map editor is ripped so I think that's why you got that error.(black box didn't rip map editor)
I am also waiting for fix.
regards
Last edited by soberguy on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
soberguy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 12:06

Postby soberguy » 29 Dec 2012, 11:42


@dexter786
if you are using GPU with directx 11 then try to start the game with farcry3_d3d11.exe
regards
Last edited by soberguy on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
soberguy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 12:06

Postby SlaverSlayer » 29 Dec 2012, 13:53


@soberguy
So the Krew need to fix this rip version soon
All we have to do just waiting for the fixes and hope it will be realized soon
Last edited by SlaverSlayer on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
SlaverSlayer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 16 Jul 2012, 18:25

Postby ganster » 29 Dec 2012, 15:49


you just need the reg data here you are

http://www.sendspace.com/file/ozlfz2

if u installed anywhere else other than default with install.exe C:GamesFar.Cry.3-KaOs
you will need to open it with notepad and change the dir first
also use 2 \ in dir name read the file for an example
Last edited by ganster on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 921
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby DishantDS » 29 Dec 2012, 19:42


please what is map editor which was ripped by kaos crew
Last edited by DishantDS on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
MY NAME IS DISHANT SHINDE,MI MARATHI AHE,REST IN PIECE
IF U WANT SOME COME GET SOME
GIVE RESPECT TAKE RESPECT
DishantDS
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Dec 2012, 08:15
Location: kolhapur,Maharashtra, India

Postby SlaverSlayer » 29 Dec 2012, 20:06


When I run KaOs.reg and update v1.04, the error message is "Could not retrieve version number"
Anyone has the same problem?

I've tried v1.04 RELOADED crack and no problem with savegame cause they have fixed its crack injector since v1.03 has savegame compatibility problem
Last edited by SlaverSlayer on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
SlaverSlayer
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 16 Jul 2012, 18:25

Postby ganster » 29 Dec 2012, 22:19


map editor is for multiplayer you can make a custom map to run about with your friends

and as for the version number its in the reg data
make sure its got your dir where the game is installed in the reg file as it prob reading the files for version aswell

the reg file looks like this

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINESOFTWAREUbisoftFar Cry 3]
"Language"="English"
"InstallDir"="C:\Games\Far.Cry.3-KaOs"
"SKU"="WW"
"Version"="1.02"
Last edited by ganster on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 921
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby soberguy » 30 Dec 2012, 00:46


@ganster
no success same error
I installed the game in D:Games
see my reg entries:
http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/4127/screenshot1rx.jpg
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8804/screenshot2jl.jpg
regards
Last edited by soberguy on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
soberguy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: 12 Oct 2012, 12:06

Postby Max Mouse » 09 Jan 2013, 18:03


I'm having trouble getting Direct 11 to work...... only Direct 9 works and I use a Card that plays Direct 11 all the time...
Last edited by Max Mouse on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Max Mouse
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Sep 2012, 03:10

Postby ganster » 09 Jan 2013, 18:14


have u tryed using farcry3_d3d11.exe to start the game thats what i used without any probs

also dx11 dont work on windows xp or lower so make sure you got vistawin7 or win8
Last edited by ganster on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 921
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby she7s » 12 Jan 2013, 21:32


file KaOs-Krew.14 is broken in the rar file .. i cant install the game :(
Last edited by she7s on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
she7s
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jan 2013, 21:27

Postby KiNG » 13 Jan 2013, 11:44


she7s wrote:file KaOs-Krew.14 is broken in the rar file .. i cant install the game :(


find what rar part its in and redownload it.
Last edited by KiNG on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)


“To alcohol! The cause of... and solution to... all of life's problems”
― Matt Groening
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 3115
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby Kcentral » 21 Jan 2013, 13:52


Works just fine! Downloaded using cyberlocker links. Did nothing special to start it, just installed it and played :) No save game issue reported by many.
Relevant specs:
WIN 7 x64 SP1
Installed on secondary partition (not the OS one)
Eset fully functional and running, both anti-virus and firewall.

Thanks guys, really appreciated :lol:
Last edited by Kcentral on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Kcentral
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Nov 2012, 17:10

Postby eagle3zio » 22 Jan 2013, 06:57


some of my friends installed this on their PC, they complained me that there was no sound / music :(
Help them please :D
Last edited by eagle3zio on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Laptop Spec :

CPU : Intel(R) Core (TM) i7-2670QM CPU @2.20GHz
RAM : 4GB
GPU : Nvidia GT525M / Intel HD Graphics 4000
OS : Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit)
eagle3zio
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 28 Oct 2012, 13:57

Postby KiNG » 22 Jan 2013, 10:24


eagle3zio wrote:some of my friends installed this on their PC, they complained me that there was no sound / music :(
Help them please :D


it runs fine its just dummys who dont read the instructions who have issues. most of the time its peoples antivirus causing the issue.
Last edited by KiNG on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)


“To alcohol! The cause of... and solution to... all of life's problems”
― Matt Groening
User avatar
KiNG
 
Posts: 3115
Joined: 23 Jun 2012, 15:41

Postby kaoskrewfan » 24 Jan 2013, 09:01


hello kaoskrew & fellows,

I am stuck on loading screen....... tried waiting for more than 5 minutes, reinstalling, updated drivers, deleting system_detection.dll as i did for creed revelation for same problem.... but nothing worked so far ......

I hope.... you may have found any solution.

Thanks for awesome work for SP Gamers.
Last edited by kaoskrewfan on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
kaoskrewfan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 06:59

Postby Souz007 » 29 Jan 2013, 15:19


Plz Help Me frnz
The game starts perfectly & runs till Menu, but while Loading the Game it CRASHES & exits the game & says
Far Cry has stopped Working !!!!!!!!!!!! Check for Online Solution... & Im unable to change any Settings in the 'OPTION' in Menu....... :?: :?:


Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: farcry3.exe
Application Version: 0.1.0.1
Application Timestamp: 50ba4335
Fault Module Name: FC3.dll
Fault Module Version: 0.1.0.1
Fault Module Timestamp: 50ba42fb
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00155d71
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Plz Help me
Last edited by Souz007 on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
Souz007
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jan 2013, 15:11

Postby kaoskrewfan » 02 Feb 2013, 06:24


All is Well now. had to end "winprvse" process(network service) from task manager & bang game started........ no problem after that ........ smooth experience on ultra high. Happy Gaming.
Last edited by kaoskrewfan on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
kaoskrewfan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 06:59

Postby abdoelgamed1 » 23 Feb 2013, 14:50


Very Nice game Thanx
Last edited by abdoelgamed1 on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
abdoelgamed1
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 30 Dec 2012, 21:57

Postby emmanuelo » 24 Feb 2013, 12:42


Hallo GREAT KaOS ...
Upload.to please server?

regards
Last edited by emmanuelo on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
emmanuelo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Feb 2013, 12:27

Postby eljaybhee » 22 Mar 2013, 08:16


Anyone figure out how to update this to it's latest update?
Last edited by eljaybhee on 14 Aug 2013, 15:04, edited 1 time in total.
eljaybhee
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 15 Oct 2012, 04:11
PreviousNext

Return to KaOs Game Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, KiNG and 252 guests