It is currently 23 Oct 2018, 08:30

[Grid Autosport] Grid logo showing up (on black screen) then

Postby supermedo » 08 Jul 2014, 18:43


Grid logo showing up (on black screen) then everyting is switching off and back to desktop.

I searched the web and tried to force DX_10 and the game won't work.
supermedo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 Jan 2014, 20:43

Postby ganster » 08 Jul 2014, 19:14


this could be a firewall blocking it. on my system mine just stayed on a black screen untill i blocked it then it started just fine
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes
User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
 
Posts: 921
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Postby supermedo » 08 Jul 2014, 20:02


Thanks, sadly It didn't fix the problem I even disable my network card and still the game exist back to the desktop, I tried reinstalling twice and installing the latest beta nivida drivers and the problem still persist.
supermedo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 Jan 2014, 20:43

Postby rakeshbro » 08 Jul 2014, 20:39


Use a pc cleaner software.(Ashampoo Winoptimizer)
Then updated ur windows.
Install vcredist all version.(2008,2010,2012)

Optional :
Install openal.

Maybe it can fix ur issues!
Best of luck.
Last edited by rakeshbro on 08 Jul 2014, 20:40, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
rakeshbro
 
Posts: 176
Joined: 08 Feb 2013, 18:55

Postby supermedo » 08 Jul 2014, 23:46


Nope,didn't work I have all version of vcredist installed and even openal I don't know what the real issue is.
supermedo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 Jan 2014, 20:43

Return to Game Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 66 guests