i don't know

Any Issues Related to Site
Post Reply
acepro71
Posts: 34
Joined: 10 Feb 2013, 00:28

i don't know

Post by acepro71 » 27 Aug 2013, 12:18

i don't know i was just editing my signature and i saw this
http://prntscr.com/1np0rh
and it is happening every time i try to update my signature...
Last edited by acepro71 on 27 Aug 2013, 12:22, edited 1 time in total.
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 (rev 1.1)
CPU: Fx 8350
Ram: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR3
Graphics Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7870 GHz Edition 2GB GDDR5
HDD: 1 TB samsung
Case: CM elite 310 | Monitor: Aoc e2050S
OS: Windows 8 Professional 64 Bit

User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
Posts: 918
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Re: i don't know

Post by ganster » 27 Aug 2013, 12:53

your ip is in a well known spammers blacklist its our way of blocking spam theres nothing we can do to help you out as where not the ones generating the ip blacklist
you must be on a dynamic ip and alot of bad users on your isp is spamming forums all over the net

if you can post the signature i can edit your account
Last edited by ganster on 27 Aug 2013, 12:54, edited 1 time in total.
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes

acepro71
Posts: 34
Joined: 10 Feb 2013, 00:28

Re: i don't know

Post by acepro71 » 02 Oct 2013, 14:26

ok sure please add this in my signature ~

CPU: Fx 8350 | CPU Cooler: Coolermaster Hyper 212 Evo | Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 (rev 1.1) | Ram: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR3 | Graphics Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7870 GHz Edition 2GB GDDR5 | HDD: 1 TB samsung
Case: CM elite 310 | Monitor: Aoc e2050S
OS: Windows 8 Professional 64 Bit
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 (rev 1.1)
CPU: Fx 8350
Ram: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR3
Graphics Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7870 GHz Edition 2GB GDDR5
HDD: 1 TB samsung
Case: CM elite 310 | Monitor: Aoc e2050S
OS: Windows 8 Professional 64 Bit

User avatar
ganster
Site Admin
Posts: 918
Joined: 09 Jun 2012, 04:52
Location: Earth

Re: i don't know

Post by ganster » 02 Oct 2013, 15:16

done i had to change it a slight bit so it goes by the rules of 255 chars had to remove the cpu cooler to fit it in sig
Easy Links For Navigating Around The Site
KaOs Game Releases | Game Issues | Broken Links | Requests | ReadMe (Requests)
(Always use the forum instead of PMing us)
Archive Pass Is "www.kaoskrew.org" Without Quotes

acepro71
Posts: 34
Joined: 10 Feb 2013, 00:28

Re: i don't know

Post by acepro71 » 02 Oct 2013, 17:48

no problem thank u :)
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 (rev 1.1)
CPU: Fx 8350
Ram: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR3
Graphics Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7870 GHz Edition 2GB GDDR5
HDD: 1 TB samsung
Case: CM elite 310 | Monitor: Aoc e2050S
OS: Windows 8 Professional 64 Bit

Post Reply